Fundraise with global adventure challenges

HNCF has partnered with Global Adventure Challenges

We have a variety of pre-arranged fundraising challenges - which you can research and book below. Ideal action and adventure for adrenaline junkies and people who love the great outdoors! With these challenges, you can travel and see the world, plus you will have lots of fun whilst be raising funds.  Help us to tackle head and neck cancer face on!

Upcoming events

Euro City Cycling Challenge - Cyclists on Route

Euro City Cycling Challenge

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • -
  • Sunday 8 September 2019

To find out more information, download this PDF.

Book now
Alps Mont Blanc

Alps Trek - June

  • Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • -
  • Sunday 23 June 2019

To find out more about this Trek, download this PDF.

Book now
Mont Blanc - The Alps - Climbers

Alps Trek - September

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • -
  • Sunday 8 September 2019

To find out more about this Trek, download this PDF.

Book now
Indian Himalayas

Dalai Lama Trek - May

  • Thursday 16 May 2019
  • -
  • Sunday 26 May 2019

To find out more about the Trek, please download this PDF for more information.

Book now
India - Dalai Lama Trek Participants

Dalai Lama Trek - Oct

  • Thursday 24 October 2019
  • -
  • Sunday 3 November 2019

To find out more about the Trek, please download this PDF for more information.

Book now
Vietnam To Cambodia Cycle 13

Cycle Vietnam To Cambodia - March

  • Saturday 2 March 2019
  • -
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019

To find out more about this event, download the PDF.

Book now

Load More